How To Save An Experience For Later

Two Easy Ways To Save An Experience

Scenario 1: You see an experience that you'd like to save for later.

  • See an experience you love, but not quite ready to take it on? Save it for later by selecting the experience and hit "Save".

 

Scenario 2: You partially finish an experience, and you want to save the rest for later.

To save a partially finished experience for later:

  • Hit the "X" button at any point during the experience

  • Tap "Save it for later"

 

  • To access the experience later, just head to your "Saved" experiences in your profile.