1. Help Center
  2. Beta Testing Questions

What Happens To The Experiences I Create During The BETA Period?

They'll Live On outRise For As Long As You Want Them To!

Every experience you create will remain on outRise until you delete the experience or delete your profile.

Remember with outRise you can make experiences Public or Private. If you want to "hide" an experience and keep it private, or if you want to delete an experience, you can do so by:

  1. Logging in 
  2. Going to your "created" experiences
    created-arrow
  3. Scroll down to the experience you want to delete  
  4.  Tap "More Options"
    more-options-arrow
  5. Tap "Make Private" or "Delete"
    delete-make-private-arrow